Displaying 811 - 815 of 815

 Year Award Type Specific Award Company/Designer Project Website/URL
2012IESNYCAward of MeritFocus Lighting + Paul Gregory, Michael Cummings, Scott Hay, Christine Hope, Kenneth, Schutz, and Ken VentryYotel
2021IESNYC Lumen AwardAward of MeritFocus LightingZero
2015IALD AwardsAward of ExcellenceNingbo Yongqi Lighting Co Ltd.Zhenhai Culture and Art Center
2020IALDAward of MeritLightsphere GmbH​Zurich Innovation Center
2021Golden Photon AwardWinner in Facade lightingBlack RaysКÖ
 Year Award Type Specific Award Company/Designer Project Website/URL

Submit your previously received awards to our database

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.