6 Lighting Designers to Receive Lifetime Achievement Awards

by | May 14, 2022 | News

EdisonReport is proud to announce our 7th Annual Lifetime Achievement Awards.  Hosted by Sam Koerbel,  these Awards will be presented the Monday of LightFair (20 JUN) at the Las Vegas Marriott, 325 Convention Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV, 89109.

2022 Honorees:

  • Teal Brogden
  • Randy Burkett
  • David DiLaura
  • Denise Fong
  • Patty Glasow
  • Dawn Hollingsworth
  • Kevin Houser
  • Mark Lien
  • Paul Pompeo
  • Charles Stone

Heavy hors d’oeuvres and adult beverages will start at 5:30 p.m., and the toasts will begin promptly at 6:00 p.m.  The awards should end about 8:00 p.m., allowing people to make dinner plans.  Sponsors and honorees will be asked to say a few words.  Our judges this year were Donny Wall, Ann Reo, and Nancy Clanton.

Tickets on sale at https://lifetimeawards.eventbrite.com.   Sign up now to get discounted tickets of $75. The price increases to $99 on 22 MAY.  Limited Seating.